New Flower Varieties for 2014


It’s a new year & that means new flower varieties!

Here are my top picks for this year…

harrisseeds.com

Zinnia - Zahara Sunburst

Zinnia – Zahara Sunburst

Sunflower - Greenburst F1

Sunflower – Greenburst F1

provenwinners.com

Rose - Oso Easy - Italian Ice

Rose – Oso Easy – Italian Ice

ngb.org

Pentas - Starcluster in rose

Pentas – Starcluster in rose

thompson-morgan.com

Begonia - Fragrant Falls Improved

Begonia – Fragrant Falls Improved

Brunnera macrophylla - Starry Eyes

Brunnera macrophylla – Starry Eyes

Alstroemeria - Inca Smile

Alstroemeria – Inca Smile

Dahlia - Hayley Jane

Dahlia – Hayley Jane

Spider Lily - Ismene

Spider Lily – Ismene

Gazania - Sunbathers Tikal

Gazania – Sunbathers Tikal

These are my personal favourites, what are yours?
Let me know in the comments!

 

About Connor Lowry

I love flowers! I enjoy writing about them as well as gardening. Mostly I love finding new and unique flower gardening ideas I encourage you to post regularly on this blog, and send in guest blogs or ideas for new blogs as well. New and exciting blogs are always welcome I intend to post a lot of interesting facts and fun stuff about flowers, as well as info on many varieties of flowers.
This entry was posted in Flower Varieties, Gardening and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment